Kontakt

Hauptsitz

Der Mikrop Firmenhauptsitz befindet sich in der Schweiz:

Mikrop AG
Industriestrasse 22
CH-9301 Wittenbach
T +41 71 292 10 80
F +41 71 292 10 89
info@mikrop.com

Weitere Standorte der Mikrop:
Mikrotec Optika doo, Kac (Serbien)
in-situ Gmbh, Sauerlach (Deutschland)


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Bormann
Geschäftsführer
+41 71 292 10 82
markus.bormann@mikrop.com
Wolfgang Braxmaier
F&E
+41 71 292 10 83
wolfgang.braxmaier@mikrop.com
Dzelal Kura
Verkauf & Marketing
+41 71 292 10 87
dzelal.kura@mikrop.com
Petrit Dzeljedini
Finanzen & Administration
+41 71 292 15 88
petrit.dzeljedini@mikrop.com
Aleksandar Bozovic
Operations
+41 71 292 10 81
aleksandar.bozovic@mikrop.com
Immo Knoepfel
Verkauf
+41 71 292 15 81
immo.knoepfel@mikrop.com
Karin Zweifel
Personal
+41 71 292 10 90
karin.zweifel@mikrop.com
Snjezana Samardzija
Planung & Einkauf
+41 71 292 10 94
snjezana.samardzija@mikrop.com
Daniel Schneider
AVOR / Fertigungsprozesse
+41 71 292 10 84
daniel.schneider@mikrop.com
Ernst Pienz
Qualitätsmanagement
+41 71 292 15 78
ernst.pienz@mikrop.com