Contact

Headquarter

The Mikrop headquarters are located in Switzerland:

Mikrop AG
Industriestrasse 22
CH-9301 Wittenbach
T +41 71 292 10 80
F +41 71 292 10 89
info@mikrop.com

Further Mikrop locations:
Mikrotec Optika doo, Kac (Serbia)
in-situ Gmbh, Sauerlach (Germany)


Our contacts

Markus Bormann
CEO
+41 71 292 10 82
markus.bormann@mikrop.com
Wolfgang Braxmaier
Head of Development & Sales
+41 71 292 10 83
wolfgang.braxmaier@mikrop.com
Thomas Forster
Head of Operations
+41 71 292 10 81
thomas.forster@mikrop.com
Tamara Hutter
Finance & Administration
+41 71 292 15 85
tamara.hutter@mikrop.com
Yves Gilliand
Key Account Management
+41 71 292 10 87
yves.gilliand@mikrop.com
Nicole Rütsche
HR Management
+41 71 292 10 90
nicole.ruetsche@mikrop.com
Snjezana Samardzija
Process Management
+41 71 292 10 94
snjezana.samardzija@mikrop.com
Daniel Schneider
Head of Finishing Processes
+41 71 292 10 84
daniel.schneider@mikrop.com
Kerstin Stäheli
Quality Management
+41 71 292 15 78
kerstin.staeheli@mikrop.com